Meet the Harvard Education Foundation’s Board Members

The mission of the Harvard Community Education Foundation is to promote and enhance excellence in education at Harvard schools.

Dr. Tim Chrapkiewicz, President
Jackie Fiegel, Vice President
Lynda Stoxen, Secretary
Tina Magnetta, Treasurer

Francine Boland-Kelly
Jeniffer Frenk
Stephanie Kasten
Michael Kelly
Jennifer Pihl
John Seegers
Matt Young

Ex-Officio Member
Judy Floater

Black and Gold Ball
Francine Boland-Kelly
Gloria Sandoval



Thanks to our Donors